Wigan Warriors v Castleford Tigers [S8 Semi-final]

Relive the memories, all previous seasons match threads can be found in here.
User avatar
Adrian Vowles
Posts: 9768
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 8:18 pm
Twitter: @nogis
Location: Staring at the stars and planets

Wigan Warriors v Castleford Tigers [S8 Semi-final]

Post by Sigon » Thu Oct 04, 2018 10:52 pm

Location: DW Stadium, Wigan, Sky Sports Arena, Sky Sports Mix and Cas Tigers Radio
Date: Friday 05/10/2018
Kick Off: 19:45

19 Man Squads

Wigan Warriors: John Bateman, Tony Clubb, Tom Davies, Morgan Escare, Liam Farrell, Ben Flower, Oliver Gildart, Joe Greenwood, Gabe Hamlin, Tommy Leuluai, Dom Manfredi, Romain Navarrete, Sean O’Loughlin, Sam Powell, Dan Sarginson, Ryan Sutton, Taulima Tautai, Sam Tomkins and George Williams

Castleford Tigers: James Clare, Mitch Clark, Matt Cook, Greg Eden, Luke Gale, Oliver Holmes, Nathan Massey, Peter Mata’utia, Mike McMeeken, Paul McShane, Grant Millington, Adam Milner, Greg Minikin, Ben Roberts, Jesse Sene-Lefao, Michael Shenton, Joe Wardle, Liam Watts and Jake Webster

Referee: B. Thaler
Touch Judges: R. Thompson and M. Griffiths
Reserve Referee: J. Child
Reserve Touch Judge: P. Brooke
Video Referee: R. Hicks
M Com: D. Campbell
Time Keeper: A. Mills
Casforum is a non-profit website. We rely on donations and forum advertising to keep the site alive. If you'd like to donate please contact any administrator. In return we'll give you a shiny new forum rank!