Page 3 of 4

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Sat Dec 30, 2017 9:07 am
by takethetwo
Tigerfeat + £108.94

WF10 + £101.87

The Machine - £107.35

KB80 - £136.78

Takethetwo - £144.63

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Mon Jan 01, 2018 8:37 am
by takethetwo
First of all Happy New Year lads , hope it was a belter.

Now down to business. I will just keep using this thread for Januarys table but will create a new thread for the actual tipping section. Good luck lads .

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Tue Jan 02, 2018 10:40 am
by takethetwo
Tigerfeat + £19.17

Takethetwo - £10

WF10 - £10

KB80 - £10

The Machine - £10

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 9:49 am
by takethetwo
Tigerfeat + £9.17

The Machine - £4.06

Takethetwo - £20

WF10 - £20

KB80 - £20

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:21 am
by takethetwo
The Machine + £69.79

Tigerfeat - £0.83

Takethetwo - £30

WF10 - £30

KB80 - £30

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:48 am
by the machine
I'll enjoy it whilst it lasts :lol:

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Fri Jan 05, 2018 9:16 am
by takethetwo
The Machine + £59.59

Tigerfeat + £16.17

Takethetwo - £40

KB80 - £40

WF10 - £40

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:57 am
by takethetwo
The Machine + £60.37

Tigerfeat + £6.17

Takethetwo - £29.56

KB80 - £47.68

WF10 - £50

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Sun Jan 07, 2018 9:28 am
by takethetwo
The Machine + £50.37

Tigerfeat - £3.83

Takethetwo - £39.56

KB80 - £57.68

WF10 - £60

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2018 10:30 am
by takethetwo
The Machine + £40.37

Tigerfeat - £13.83

Takethetwo - £49.56

KB80 - £67.68

WF10 - £70

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 10:31 am
by takethetwo
The Machine + £30.37

Tigerfeat - £23.83

Takethetwo - £59.56

KB80 - £77.68

WF10 - £80

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 10:25 am
by takethetwo
The Machine + £36.97

Tigerfeat - £33.83

Takethetwo - £69.56

KB80 - £87.68

WF10 - £90

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:30 am
by takethetwo
The Machine + £26.97

Tigerfeat + £6.17

WF10 - £74.69

Takethetwo - £79.56

KB80 - £97.68

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 12:58 pm
by takethetwo
The Machine + £16.97

Tigerfeat - £3.83

KB80 - £37.34

Takethetwo - £62.87

WF10 - £84.69

Re: Tipping Table

PostPosted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 11:13 pm
by takethetwo
Takethetwo + £50.88

The Machine + £36.50

Tigerfeat - £13.83

KB80 - £36.68

WF10 - £94.69